FREE SHIPPING on qualifying orders $50 and up*

Alfred A-47959 Popular Performer: Christmas Carols-Easy Music Center

Alfred A-47959 Popular Performer: Christmas Carols

Alfred Music
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
We have 2 in stock, in-store.

This collection contains early advanced solo piano arrangements of traditional Christmas carols that capture a range of styles, textures, colors, and harmonies. Titles: A Christmas of Joy (medley) (The First Noel / Angels We Have Heard on High / Joy to the World / O Come, All Ye Faithful) * Coventry Carol * Deck the Halls * Fum, Fum, Fum * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * I Saw Three Ships * O Come, O Come Emmanuel * Silent Night * Still, Still, Still * We Three Kings of Orient Are.

  • Series: Popular Performer Series
  • Composed by: David Glen Hatch
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Format: Book
  • Page Count: 48
  • Item Number: 00-47959
  • ISBN 10: 1-4706-4263-8
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4263-1
  • UPC: 038081550787