FREE SHIPPING on qualifying orders $50 and up*

Alfred A-44694 Decade of Pop Hits: 1990s-Easy Music Center

Alfred A-44694 Decade of Pop Hits: 1990s

Alfred Music
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

These Easy Piano arrangements of chart-topping tunes of the 1990s are sheer fun to play. Fingerings, lyrics, and chord symbols are included.

  • Series: A Decade of Pop Hits
  • Arranged by: Dan Coates
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Version: Easy Piano
  • Format: Book
  • Page Count: 80
  • Item Number: 00-44694
  • ISBN 10: 1-4706-2730-2
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-2730-0
  • UPC: 038081507965

Titles: All I Wanna Do (Sheryl Crow) * Because You Loved Me (Céline Dion) * Bitter Sweet Symphony (The Verve) * Breakfast at Tiffany's (Deep Blue Something) * The Dance (Garth Brooks) * Fake Plastic Trees (Radiohead) * Hero (Mariah Carey) * How Do I Live (LeAnn Rimes) * (Everything I Do) I Do It for You (Bryan Adams) * I Don't Want to Miss a Thing (Aerosmith) * I Have Nothing (Whitney Houston) * If I Could Turn Back Time (Cher) * I'll Be There for You (Theme from Friends) * I'll Stand by You (The Pretenders) * Livin' La Vida Loca (Ricky Martin) * One of Us (Joan Osborne) * Smooth (Santana feat. Rob Thomas) * Streets of Philadelphia (Bruce Springsteen) * Un-Break My Heart (Toni Braxton) * Walkin' on the Sun (Smash Mouth).